van Esch display cabinet Stolp

We are van Esch

We master the craft of creating the perfect entrance

our specialists

van Esch team

Gary Nouwens

Gary Nouwens

Sales


+31 (0)13-530 80 40

gary@van-esch.com

Yvonne Roomer-Brok

Yvonne Roomer-Brok

Sales


+31 (0)13-530 80 45

yvonne@van-esch.com

Thom van Helfteren

Thom van Helfteren

Administration


+31 (0)13-530 80 47

thom@van-esch.com

Monique Aussems

Monique Aussems

Head of administration & HRM


+31 (0)13-530 80 42

monique@van-esch.com

Madelief van Ierschot-van Esch

Madelief van Ierschot-van Esch

PR manager


+31 (0)13-534 87 38

madelief@van-esch.com

Felix van Esch

Felix van Esch

Accountmanager


+31 (0)13-534 87 38

felix@van-esch.com

Margo Blaakman

Margo Blaakman

Sales manager


+31 (0)6-21 21 61 64

margo@van-esch.com

Kevin van Esch

Kevin van Esch

Director


+31 (0)13-534 87 38

kevin@van-esch.com

Simon van Esch

Simon van Esch

Director


+31 (0)13-534 87 38

simon@van-esch.com

Linda van der Avoird

Linda van der Avoird

Interior architect


+31 (0)13-530 80 43

linda@van-esch.com

The first impression of a building is at its entrance

The Perfect Entrance

van Esch coat rack Tertio EVKP

Because if people are received properly, they immediately feel at home. van Esch knows exactly how to make a building's reception area work. After all, creating the perfect entrance is our family firm's speciality. Since 1972 we have developed solutions for presentation, storage and reception. From coat stands and lockers to brochure stands, display cabinets and waste sorting bins.

van Esch

We have high standards at van Esch. Which explains why we make so many products ‘in house'. A permanent team of inspired craftspeople work in our own factory in Goirle. Our cloakroom systems and entrance accessories exude quality and craftsmanship.

van Esch display cabinet Stolp

We join forces with top designers from throughout Europe for our product designs. Through combining our eye for the perfect entrance with talent and vision, we set the tone for innovative products. Stylish and unique. But functional and well considered.

van Esch coat rack Slide G2

It does not matter if it is for an office, home, museum or hospital, we will help you hit the right note with a customised solution. Eye-catching where required, or solutions that just blend in beautifully. Through putting your things in the spotlight or storing them safely. The perfect entrance begins with van Esch.

van Esch office

Showroom

The collection can be seen in the van Esch showroom that has been in use since 2001. The showroom is housed in an extraordinary business premises that was designed by the well-known architect’s firm Bedaux de Brouwer. Behind the showroom and the offices is the company's own production hall. Curious? Then please feel free to visit our showroom for expert advice, a tour or to get some inspiration. The showroom is open from Monday to Friday from 08.30 to 17:00. You are always welcome, with or without an appointment.

Address

Edisonstraat 5
NL-5051 DS Goirle
Phone: +31 (0)13-534 87 38
Email: info@van-esch.com

Travel directions
;