About us

 

Craftsmanship since 1972

Product for places where people meet

A lot happens in places where people meet. van Esch makes timeless products that can help you to keep these areas tidy. Around the office, in a hotel or at home. Coats, bags, documents or waste: everything in its place. This is soothing, creates breathing space and structure for better work and living spaces. We have been doing this since 1972. Together with top designers from across Europe, our family firm develops products that excel in quality and craftsmanship. Manufactured in our own factory in Goirle, the Netherlands.

We have high standards at van Esch. Which explains why we make so many products ‘in house'. A permanent team of inspired craftspeople work in our own factory in Goirle. Our products exude quality and craftsmanship.

We join forces with top designers from throughout Europe for our product designs. Through combining our forces with their talent and vision, we set the tone for innovative products. Stylish and unique. But functional and well considered.

 

It does not matter if it is for an office, home, museum or hospital, we will help you hit the right note with a customised solution. Eye-catching where required, or solutions that just blend in beautifully. Through putting your things in the spotlight or storing them safely.

 

Contact
Adres
van Esch bv
Edisonstraat 5
NL-5051 DS Goirle
Telefoon: +31 (0)13-534 87 38
E-mail: info@van-esch.com

 

 

Onze specialisten

Het team

 

Margo Blaakman

Sales | Partner

+31 (0)6-21 21 61 64
margo@van-esch.com

 

Linda van der Avoird

Interior architect

+31 (0)13-530 80 43
linda@van-esch.com

Simon van Esch

Sales | Director

+31 (0)13-534 87 38
simon@van-esch.com

Pascalle Bus-van den Hoven

Sales

+31 (0)13-530 80 47
pascalle@van-esch.com

 

Madelief van Ierschot-van Esch

Marcom sales

+31 (0)6- 14 21 04 88
madelief@van-esch.com

Darryl Chakawri

Creative

+31 (0)13-530 80 49
darryl@van-esch.com

 

Kevin van Esch

Operations | Director

+31 (0)13-534 87 38
kevin@van-esch.com

Felix van Esch

Operations

+31 (0)13-534 87 38
felix@van-esch.com

Thom van Helfteren

Administration

+31 (0)13-530 80 48
thom@van-esch.com

 

Paul Teurlings

Production

 

John Brouwers

Production

Rens van den Nieuwenhof

Production

 

Rudy Maes

Production

 

Rick van der Mee

Production

 

Samrith Trongsoon

Production

Adam Adamski

Production

Cas van den Hout

Production

 

Hans van Baest

Production

Martin Smits

Production

 

Sandra van den Buys-Daniel

Production

 

Nick Kolen

Production

Rob Paardekooper

Production